Look: Here Are The 6 Quarterbacks Selected To Pro Bowl

Published by
The Spun

By Matt Audilet The six best players at the most important position in football have been named by the NFL. In preparation for this year’s event, the league has named each Pro-Bowl quarterback — three from the AFC and three from the NFC. Thisyear’s list features some familiar Pro-Bowl faces: Patrick Mahomes (4th selection), Lamar Jackson (2nd), Aaron Rodgers (10th), Tom Brady (15th) and Kyler Murray (2nd). Los Angeles Chargers QB Justin Herbert is the lone signal caller set to make his Pro-Bowl debut. Brady, Herbert, Rodgers and Mahomes each rank top-10 in both passing yards and touchdowns. Wh…

Read More